B Block, Thakur Educational Campus Shyamnarayan Thakur Marg, Thakur Village, Kandivali (East), Mumbai - 400 101

Tel: 2884 4099, 6730 8001 / 002 Fax: 2846 1890

Email: tsap@thakureducation org

Website | www.tsapmumbai.in - www.thakureducation.org

Office Order

Sr.No TSAP / 07 of 2019

Date:18-07-2019

Sub: Formation of Internal Quality Assurance Committee of Thakur School of

Architecture & Planning for 2019-20.

As per the AICTE Notification the following Internal Quality Assurance committee is constituted in the college. The List of the Internal Quality Assurance committee members is as follows:

Sr. No.	Designation in Committee	Name of the Member	Designation in Institution
1	Chairperson	Dhiraj Salhotra	Principal
2	Teacher Representative	Purvî Kakkad	Professor & Vice Principal
3		Bhakti Godambe	Associate Professor
4		Kapildev Jaiswal	Assistant Professor
5		Anshul Sinha	Assistant Professor
6		Khushbu Parmar	Assistant Professor
7	Management Representative	Ms. Rhea Pai	coo
8	Administration	Beena Monteiro	Sr. Clerk
9		Roshan Zagade	Exam Clerk
10	Student	Kewal Kekani	NASA Secretary
11	Stadent	Tanmay	General Secretary Student
12	Alumni nominee	Vishal Singh	Alumni Representative
13	Admin nominee	Faizal Sheikh	Alumni Representative
14	Stakeholder nominee	Amita Gore	Employer, Architect
15	Co-ordinator of IQAC	Dipali Vadhavkar	Associate Professor, ISO incharge

All are requested to take a note of the same & carry out the duties as per the Institute guidelines.

Prof.Ar. Purvi Kakkad

Vice - Principal

Prot. Ar. Dhiraj Salhot

Kandivali (E)

MUMBAI - 101

Principal



THAKUR SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE & PLANNING (Approved by COA, AICTE, DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

B - Block, Thakur Educational Campus,
Shyamnarayan Thakur Marg, Thakur Village,
Kandivali (East), Mumbai - 400 101.

Tel.: 2884 4099, 6730 8001 / 002
Fax: 2846 1890
Email: tsap@thakureducation.org
Website: www.tsapmumbai.in - www.thakureducation.org

TSAP/FRM/IP/07-02/Curr/00

Revision:00

MINUTES OF THE MEETING

Meeting called by: IQAC Coordinator	Duration:	60 mins
Subject of Meeting: IQAC initiatives 2019-20	Venue:	TSAP Board room
Date of the Meeting: March 2020	1st Annual Meeting of IQAC	

Attendees:

Name of member	Designation	Signature
Ar. Dhiraj Salhotra	Principal (Chairperson)	Mood
Ar. Purvi Kakkad	Vice Principal	p Cultural .
Ms. Rhea Pai	Management Representative	Dur.
Ar. Bhakti Godambe	Teacher Representative	Zogodambe
Ar. Kapildev Jaiswal	Teacher Representative	Kopto
Ar. Anshul D Sinha	Teacher Representative	Aushul D Sinha
Er. Khushbu Karelia	Teacher Representative	rus
Ms Beena Monteiro	S. Clerk	Bron S
Mr. Tanmay Patil	Student	The state of the s
Mr Kewal Kikani	Student	Jankit j.
Mr. Faizal Shaikh Azam	Alumni	nisalinty
Mr Vishal Singh	Alumni	12th Take
Ms. Amita Gore	Stakeholder Nominee	John !
Ar. Dipali Vadhavkar	IQAC Coordinator	Tolathankan



Agenda & Discussion:

Agenda	Discussion	Action to be taken by	Deadline
Activities conducted for the Academic year 2019- 2020	 Decision to set up the Alumni association was made. Suggestion to conduct the Daily mindfulness session as a staff welfare initiative. Suggestion to conduct the career guidance activities on campus. Decision to establish Research cell was taken with immediate effect before 28th February 2020. Ar. Suraj Kadam was nominated as the NAAC coordinator. The Steering committee to be established with the identified members 	HOI to delegate the activities to the team	On Commencement of AY 2020-21

3. Outcomes of the Meeting:

The above points were discussed in the meeting with the committee and the recommendation from the committee were taken

The members have validated all the initiatives put up by the internal team.

The next meeting will be held at the end of the next academic year.

Typed by: IQAC coordinator

Ar. Dipali Vadhavkar

Reviewed and approved by

Vice-Principal_

Ar. Purvi Kakkad

Reviewed and approved by

Principal

Ar. Dhiraj Salhotra

Kandivali (E) MUMBAI - 101